Tracklist: Jay Electronica "Act II: The Patents Of Nobility"

Can we get a release date too, Jay?

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Jay Electronica, who has been rather quiet as of late, took to Twitter this afternoon to share an image of the tracklist for one of the most anticipated projects in modern day rap music, his upcoming album Act II: The Patents Of Nobility. According to the tracklist, Act II features appearances by Kanye West, Jay-Z, Diddy, Erykah Badu, and more. Now can we get a firm release date, Jay? See tracklist below.

Tracklist: Jay Electronica Act II: The Patents Of Nobility

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals

[via 2DopeBoyz]

Latest in Music