After teasing his fans with videos and brief previews of new music, Jaden Smith is getting ready to drop the follow-up to his 2019 album Erys. Named after his Cool Tape mixtape series, which started in 2012 with The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1, Jaden's new album CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 is set to feature appearances from the likes of Justin Bieber and Raury.

Detailed through Billboard, the new project promises a new aesthetic from Jaden, who is sporting a more colorful look on the album cover. The project is set to release through MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation on Aug. 28, and if fans pre-save the record now they will be able to hear his new single "Rainbow Bap." 

Jaden also shared an official visualizer for "Rainbow Bap" on YouTube. CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 will also feature the recently released track "Cabin Fever," which saw Jaden debut his new sound.

Recently, Jaden Smith announced that he's got a signature shoe with New Balance on the way. "It needs to give back to the culture," Smith said in an interview with Complex. "We need to give away the shoe free to, not influencers, but people that are real people. People that actually need shoes. People that are going to wear the shoes every day, into the ground, how I wear my New Balance shoes into the ground."

Check out the tracklist for CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 below.

1. Circa 2015
2. Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber)
3. Rainbow Bap
4. LUCY!
5. Everything
6. In the Hills
7. Bad Connection
8. Muted Sunrise
9. Young in Love
10. Cabin Fever
11. Photograph
12. Drops of Sun
13. Sunburnt
14. Deep End
15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
16. The Birth of SYRE
17. Boys and Girls

Image via MSFTS Music/Roc Nation