Get your roses ready. Lil Wayne's highly anticipated studio album Funeral has arrived.

In the years since he began teasing the project, Weezy has dropped a few hints here and there about what it will deliver. Though the official tracklist was kept under wraps leading up to the release, Wayne had hinted at possible contributors, including producers like The LoopHoles, Rio, Academics, MonstaBeatz, and London on Da Track as well as guest artists like Big Sean and Lil Baby. He also told New Orleans radio station Q93.3 that Funeral would have a different and much more contemporary sound than its predecessor—2018’s Tha Carter V.

“What the new thing is for me is actually trying to put out music that sounds a little more like today’s music,” he told the station. “What that means for me … is adding hooks. I forget about hooks. I forget ’em. Somebody gotta come in the booth and stop me from rapping, like, ‘This is where you stop it and add a hook.’”

Funeral spans 24 tracks, including titles like "Mahogany," "Not Me," and "Dream," as well as guest appearances by Big Sean, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, Takeoff, the Dream, Lil Twist, Satan's Kid, XXXTentacion, and O.T. Genasis. 

While fans were told to expect Funeral to drop at 3 a.m. ET, the album was uploaded to Wayne's official YouTube Music playlist after midnight. It was taken down a short while later. 

You can now listen to Funeral over on Apple Music or below via Spotify. Fans can also get physical copies of the album, as well as its official merch, at the Funeral online store.