Following the release of his Goth Angel Sinner EP this week, Lil Peep's second posthumous album is scheduled to arrive later this month. Comprised of previously unreleased material and fan favorites that have yet to hit streaming services, Everybody's Everything will accompany the release of the documentary of the same name.

Notably, Everybody's Everything features five appearances from frequent collaborator Lil Tracy. Rich the Kid, Gab3, Era, and iLoveMakonnen also appear on the record. Among the tracks included on the album are "Moving On," "Belgium," and "When I Lie," which all appeared on the Goth Angel Sinner EP. In announcing the posthumous project, Peep's estate shared a trailer.

The documentary, which was executive produced by The Tree of Life director and writer Terrence Malick, received a trailer back in September. The Sebastian Jones and Ramez Silyan-directed film received positive reviews when it premiered at SXSW Film Festival earlier this year. 

To coincide with the release of the album, a Lil Peep pop-up store will open in New York City at 97 Crosby Street. Everybody's Everything, which drops Nov. 15, is available to pre-order on Lil Peep's official website here, while the documentary will premiere in select theaters on Nov. 12 with a wide release to follow later. Peep's first posthumous album, Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2, was released through Columbia Records in 2018 and peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 album chart.

Also Watch