UPDATED 4/18/19 2:03 p.m. ET: Schoolboy Q has offered up more details about CrasH Talk. The 14-song project will include features from Kid Cudi, YG, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, 6lack, Lil Baby, along with previously known guest Travis Scott. Check out the tracklist below.

The rapper also unveiled new merch for his album, along with limited album bundles.

See below for original story published on 4/15/19.

After numerous teases and two singles, TDE's Schoolboy Q has announced that his new album, CrasH Talk, will drop April 26. To coincide with the official announcement, Q shared a teaser featuring some new music.

Q already gave his fans a taste of what's to come with "Numb Numb Juice" and the Travis Scott collaboration "Chopstix." CrasH Talk is the follow-up to 2016's Blank Face LP, which featured appearances from Kanye West, Vince Staples, and SZA, among others. Besides La Flame, it's not clear who is set to appear on CrasH Talk. Thankfully, we won't have to wait much longer to find out.

The record was initially revealed last year when Q told his fans that he needed to take a moment to grieve the death of his close friend Mac Miller, who passed away in September 2018. "You know I drop albums every two years right? [...] But listen, with my n***a gone right now, I just don't feel right putting out an album," he told his fans. He made sure to point out that he wasn't scrapping anything he worked on; he just needed a moment to reflect.

He also recently addressed the passing of West Coast legend Nipsey Hussle. "That heavy, you know what I mean?" Q said of losing Nip. "It's sad for a dude that did so much. But you know what I mean, he's legendary man. Legendary." He chose to delay "Chopstix" following the news of Nipsey's death.