ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Earl Sweatshirt is dropping his highly anticipated third studio album, Some Rap Songs, later this week on Friday, Nov. 30. Ahead of the record's release, the tracklist for the album has been revealed on iTunes, and it's set to feature appearances from New York rapper and producer Navy Blue and Standing on the Corner. Most notably, however, is that it also features a track with both of Earl's parents, Cheryl Harris and the late Keorapetse Kgositsile. They'll show up on track 13 of 15, "Playing Possum."

Keorapetse was a South African poet, and Earl notably rapped about their strained relationship in his music before. He passed away in January 2018 at the age of 79.

“Me and my dad had a relationship that’s not uncommon for people to have with their fathers, which is a non-perfect one,” Earl said about his father upon announcing the album's tracklist. “Talking to him is symbolic and non-symbolic, but it’s literally closure for my childhood. Not getting to have that moment left me to figure out a lot with my damn self.” Reportedly, Earl and his father were close to having a long-overdue reunion before his death, but unfortunately they never got the chance.

Check out the full tracklist for Some Rap Songs below.

1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! (f/ Standing on the Corner)
7. The Mint (f/ Navy Blue)
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum (f/ Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile)
14. Peanut
15. Riot!