We all saw this coming, but Travis Scott has officially announced his ASTROWORLD: Wish You Were Here Tour to run his new album ASTROWORLD across the globe.

The dates initially listed only included festival stops in the U.S. and Europe, beginning with a date in Belgium on Aug. 16, all the way up to his inaugural ASTROWORLD Festival in Houston on Nov. 17.

Fans who buy the $8 "Season Pass" here will be able to purchase presale tickets. You’ll also get the latest merch drops and other updates by signing up for updates here

Travis Scott’s third studio album is certainly blasting off after landing in the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 with the second-highest debut of the year, and unseating Drake after his five week Scorpion run at No. 1. Every track on ASTROWORLD charted on the Hot 100.

Scott celebrated by showing his fans some love and unloading a heavy $100,000. La Flame also recently revealed he’ll be executive producing the NBA 2K19 soundtrack, which will include several cuts from his new album.

Check out all of Travis Scott's current tour dates below. 

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena
Friday, November 9, 2018 - Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Monday, November 19, 2018 - Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Toronto, ON @ Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena
Friday, November 30, 2018 - Hartford, CT @ XL Center
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Boston, MA @ TD Garden
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Detroit, MI @ Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Chicago, IL @ United Center
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Milwaukee, WI @ Fiserv Forum
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Omaha, NE @ CenturyLink Center Omaha
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum