Since being released from prison more than two months ago, Meek Mill has continued to use his platform to raise awareness about the broken criminal justice system. He’s addressed the nationwide issue in TV interviews, rally speeches, as well as multiple records, including the Miguel-assisted single “Stay Woke.”

Less than two weeks after Meek debuted the track at the 2018 BET Awards, he began teasing several other songs as well as a project titled Legends of the Summer.

It became increasingly clear that the Philadelphia rapper was preparing to unleash more heat very soon, as he also announced some kind of release Thursday night.

Well, Meek didn’t let fans down. As expected, the Dreamchasers rapper blessed fans with a four-track EP that included “Stay Woke,” as well as “Millidelphia” featuring Swizz Beatz, “Dangerous” with Jeremih and PnB Rock, and “1 am.”

THIS FOR YOU BABY 😏 @pnbrock @jeremih

— Meek Mill (@MeekMill) July 5, 2018

You can listen to the Legends of the Summer project now on iTunes/Apple Music or Spotify. The project marks Meek's first official release since being released on bail back in April.