Post Malone fans have finally received Beerbongs & Bentleys.

The album officially dropped Thursday night, about five months after its initial scheduled release date. Malone told fans back in December 2017 that he decided to push back the project “for a little while,” saying he was not yet satisfied with the material and wanted to dedicate more time to making it “the best fucking album ever.”

Since then, he has given fans several peeks at what Beerbongs & Bentleys will deliver, including the Ty Dolla Sign-assisted single “Psycho” as well as the album’s full tracklist. Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, and YG are just some of the artists who appear on the project. 

During an interview with Billboard last year, Malone spoke about Beerbongs & Bentleys and how it differed from his 2016 debut studio album, Stoney.

“I think it's going to be better than Stoney. I think it's going to be more eclectic than Stoney,” he said. “I think it's going to be a big record with a lot of unique music, that a lot of people would expect.”

You can listen to Beerbongs & Bentleys via Spotify below.

The 18-track effort includes the previously released tracks “Candy Paint” and the wildly successful “Rockstar” featuring 21 Savage.  

Fans can also catch Malone during his current North American Tour with 21 Savage and SOB x RBE. Find more information about the trek here