Jeezy is back with his eighth studio album Pressure. The project is stacked with features from Diddy​, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, Trey Songz and more. 

Earlier in the day, Jeezy dropped the anticipated song "American Dream" featuring Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole. A snippet of the track began making the rounds earlier this week. Jeezy also previously released the singles "Cold Summer" featuring Tee Grizzly and "Bottles Up" featuring Diddy back in October. The video for "Bottles Up" dropped not too long back. 

Listen to Jeezy's new album Pressure by heading to Apple Music and iTunes or over on Spotify