Earlier this week, Camila Cabello finally announced the release date for her self-titled debut album.

Thursday, she rewarded fans for their support of the global ultrabanger "Havana" by dropping off two more new songs. Both "Real Friends" and "Never Be the Same" are available now via the usual streaming outlets, and/or fans can grab them as instant downloads with a Camila pre-order.

The Young Thug-featuring "Havana" landed back in September, quickly becoming a Billboard Hot 100 mainstay. At the time of this writing, the multi-platinum collab was second only to Post Malone and 21 Savage's "Rockstar," bagging its fifth consecutive week in that slot.

At one point this year, Cabello's post-Fifth Harmony debut was entitled The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving. In an interview with Radio Energy in November, Cabello revealed she had changed the title after entering a happier state of mind. "I think that I have gone through phases where, like, I was so desperate for love and to be with somebody, and I think that a lot of that had to do with the fact that I wasn't really happy with my life yet," she said. "I thought that being with somebody could make me happy."

The 11-track Camila drops Jan. 12. Ahead of the presumed No. 1 album's release, Cabello will bring a selection of tracks to Madison Square Garden in New York, Philips Arena in Atlanta, Amalie Arena in Tampa, and more. Catch a date near you.