It seems that cuffing season has arrived.  

Dvsn, who were the guest on Saturday's episode of OVO Sound Radio, serenaded listeners with a R&B heavy playlist. The OVO duo recently dropped their sophomore album, Morning After. In the lead-up to the drop of the album, Dvsn released the singles "Think About Me," "Don't Choose," and "Mood." 

The group dropped their debut album Sept. 5th back in March of 2016.

While on the show, the Canadian duo's new remix for "Don't Choose," which is featured on their new album, was premiered. The remix features fellow OVO signee Roy Woods. 

Dvsn teased the remix by firing off a tweet.

But that wasn't the only remix that was let loose. There was also one of Justin Bieber's track "Friends" and a remix of SZA's "The Weekend." 

Listen to Dvsn's newly released slew of remixes below and head over to iTunes and Apple Music to cop or stream Morning After

Also Watch