After sharing the last preview of Cozy Tapes Vol.1: Friends“Telephone Calls” featuring Tyler, the Creator, Playboi Carti, and Yung Gleesh; and “Runner” featuring ASAP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert—the ASAP Mob has finally released the entire project in full.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 is the second compilation project from the Harlem crew. In 2012, they debuted Lords Never Worry, co-executive produced by ASAP Yams, which formally introduced the star power of ASAP Ferg with tracks like “Work” and “Persian Wine.” It also featured ASAP Rocky and ASAP Ant teaming up with Flatbush Zombies for “Bath Salt.”

This album is the first posthumous release from ASAP Yams since his passing last January. According to Rocky, much of the tape was assembled from a blueprint that Yams left for him and the Mob. It includes “Money Man” and “Put That on My Set,” which served as the soundtrack to Rocky’s short film, as well as "Yamborghini High,” one of the first tribute tracks for Yams. Some of the features here are Wiz Khalifa, BJ the Chicago Kid, Onyx, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, MadeinTYO, Offset, and more.

You can stream Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 on Apple Music and purchase it on iTunes.