G-Unit fans received some exciting news last Tuesday, when DJ Whoo Kid announced a new mixtape of never-before-heard Unit tracks would drop at the beginning of the week. Though there was a minor delay, the Brooklyn DJ kept his promise and dropped the highly anticipated project Tuesday evening. It’s appropriately called The Lost Flash Drive.

The 12-track release features music by Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, Kidd Kidd, 50 Cent, and Tony Yayo, who reportedly found the unreleased music with Whoo Kid.

"Me and Tony Yayo stumbled across a hard drive at the G-Unit offices recently that contained lost music and lost footage from the G-Unit Radio Series," Whoo Kid told XXL. "Getting 50, Banks, Buck and Kidd Kidd on board to release these classics to the world, it’s just something for the fans to embrace."

According to HNHH, the featured tracks were originally recorded for The Beauty of Independence and The Beast is G-Unit EPs that were released in 2014 and 2015, respectively.

You can listen to The Lost Flash Drive below. 

Also Watch