After G-Unit reunited earlier this year at Summer Jam, they soon announced that they were working on a new EP with brand new music. Tonight, they unexpectedly released the EP on iTunes, which marks the groups first official release of a project since they dropped Terminate On Sight in 2008. The title of the EP is a play on 50's recent move to go independent with his music, and leave Interscope Records. The project is five songs in length and features appearances from 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, and Kidd Kidd. Stream the entire EP below, and grab the EP on iTunes here.