As a bit of a surprise, Azealia Banks just released her new Slay-Z mixtape, which includes appearances from Rick Ross and Nina Sky. The eight-song project also includes the tracks "The Big Big Beat" and "Used to Being Alone," which Banks dropped in recent weeks leading up to the mixtape. This is her first full project since she dropped Broke With Expensive Taste back in 2014 and marks a fast start in 2016 for Banks. While her previous song drops were available on Soundcloud, she decided to only put the mixtape up as a WeTransfer file, which means fans can't stream it online, but can download the entire thing for free. She also shared a mixtape cover on her Twitter including both a censored and uncensored version. You can get the project right here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. Riot
2. Sky Dig
3. Big Talk
4. Can't Do It
5. Big Big Beat.
6. Used to Being Alone.
7. Queen of Clubs
8. Along the Coast.