Two months after his death, the official cover art and tracklist to Chinx's debut album, Welcome To JFK, were released online earlier today. The 12-track posthumous album is scheduled for release on August 14 and has just been opened up for pre-order on iTunesLast night a listening session for Chinx's debut was held at the Stage 48 venue in New York City. 

Chinx, a member of French Montana's Coke Boys collective, was shot and killed in Queens on the morning of May 17. The 31-year old rapper is survived by his wife Janelli Pickens and their three children. 

The tracklist for Welcome To JFK features appearances from Stack BundlesTy Dolla $ignJeremihFrench MontanaNipsey Hussle, and more and a pre-order comes with the singles "Yay" and "How To Get Rich."

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)