Rihanna just dropped her highly anticipated collab with Kanye West and Paul McCartney titled "FourFiveSeconds." The acoustic single continues with the stripped-down aesthetic of "Only One," with McCartney once again handling instrumentation—this time on the guitar—and Ty Dolla $ign contributing background vocals. Both Kanye and Rihanna remind us of their DGAF mentality, allowing for the possibility that they might spaz out and end up in jail. 

Kirby Lauryen, Mike Dean, Dave Longstreth, Dallas Austin, Elon Rutberg, and Noah Goldstein are also featured on the credits.

FIRST GLIMPSE AT MY NEW MUSIC!!!---> http://t.co/8bsJSvxVp6

— Rihanna (@rihanna) January 25, 2015

Download "FourFiveSeconds" on iTunes

And here's how excited Rih was to drop the song:

Update: Ibn Jasper took to Instagram to announce "FourFiveSeconds" will appear on both Kanye and Rihanna's album. He also said Kanye's entire album is co-produced by McCartney.