With a new album (Alone For The First Time) set to drop on November 4, Ryan Hemsworth must have felt it was time to get those who are unacquainted to, um, get acquained. That means linking with BitTorrent for this massive Bundle (Hemsworth Country) that runs 18 tracks deep (unless you snag the premium bundle, which requires a subscription, but nets you 47 tracks in total). While he essentially gave away a large file that featured his Still Awake EP, his A Way EP, Kitsch Genius, and his Distorted release with Shady Blaze alongside more EPs and loose tracks (assuming you sorted out the Premuim Bundle), it's a great way to get up to speed on everything that is Hemsworth. Snag them for free and journey through the weekend on some bliss shit.