Though having recently experienced an incredible boost in the heights of commercial success of his career, MotionCalvin Harris' forthcoming artist album set for November 4 release—will be his fourth album in eight years. Though recently a superstar entity to Americans, Harris' last three albums have reached gold sales status in the UK, but insofar as an album tailored to a more stateside market, what should we expect from the artist behind smash hit "Summer?"

Today, Harris took to Facebook to post information regarding the supporting cast on the album, and it definitely feels as though the release is erring in a pop/urban/top-40 direction. As well as singing himself, Harris' collaborators are set to include rapper Big Sean, pop/rock band HAIM, R&B vocalist Tinashe, EDM-as-pop siren Ellie Goulding, UK vocal duo Hurts, and pop legend Gwen Stefani alongside fellow producers Ummet Ozcan, R3hab, and All About She. An iTunes preview of the album is available now, though no pre-order information has been made available.

UPDATE Here is the official tracklist for Calvin Harris' Motion:

Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
Blame (feat. John Newman)
Love Now (feat. All About She)
Slow Acid
Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
Pray To God (feat. Haim)
Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
Burnin (w/ R3hab)
Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

(Your EDM)