Freddie Gibbs and Madlib have released the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming collaborative album, Piñata, due out March 18. The cover features Gibbs wearing an adidas track suit and hanging out in a neighborhood park, with a zebra print border surrounding the image.

Piñata is 17 songs in length and includes a number of high-profile guests, including Raekwon, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Scarface, and Ab-Soul. The kicker is the album-ending title-track, which features Mac MillerDomo Genesis, Casey Veggies, G-WizSulaiman, and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies. We need that record in our lives, like right now. 

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

RELATED: Check Out Freddie Gibbs and Madlib's New Collaboration, "Robes," with Earl Sweatshirt and Domo Genesis
RELATED: Freddie Gibbs Lists Most Embarrassing Moment & Dream Collaboration for Complex Individuals
RELATED: Listen: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib "Harold's"