Yesterday, A-Trak teased, via Instavid, an upcoming collaboration with Cam'ron. Today, we can announce that the two are comming together to release a new EP called Federal Reserve. Executive produced by Dame Dash, the EP will have appearances from Jim Jones and Juelz Santana, marking the first time the three primary members of Dipset have recorded together since 2010's "Salute." Federal Reserve is slated to come out in the Spring.

Outside of this project, A-Trak is also working on a collaborative project with Lex Luger under the name Low Pros. The two are expected to work with artists such as Young Thug, Juvenile, and Travi$ Scott. And as a part of Duck Sauce with Armand Van Helden, the electronic duo will be releasing their new album, Quack. They released a short EP called Duck Droppings earlier this week.

RELATED: Cam'ron and A-Trak Tease New Collaboration
RELATED: Cam'ron's Vocabulary: Word Clouds For Each of His Albums
RELATED: Read A-Trak's Thoughtful Editorial About Drugs In Hip-Hop