King Bey just made this Friday the 13th a lucky one for her fans. Even with a successful tour going on this season, many of Beyoncè's fans have been clamoring for a new project from her. Tonight Bey dropped a new self titled fifth album out of no where on iTunes. Cue the meltdown from the Bey Hive. 

The 32 (14 songs and an astonishing 15 videos) project which features appearances from Jay-Z, Drake and Frank Ocean appeared silently on iTunes and has already caused a commotion everywhere: 


— Sophia Shetterly (@SophiaShetterly) December 13, 2013

Lmaoooo, NO time wasted. RT @LeJadore: YASSSSS

— Alain (Allen) (@NJbred89) December 13, 2013

Beyonce just changed the music Industry

— Jeremih (@Jeremih) December 13, 2013


What's interesting to note is that the singles "Standing On The Sun" and "Grown Woman" are suspiciously absent from the album. The album does however contain the video for "Grown Woman" along with the 15 other videos from many of the songs that are on the album and also songs that are not featured—including one that features Blue Ivy and husband Jay Z.

UPDATE: 30 second snippets of "Drunk In Love" & "Mine" have been released.

Details are scarce as far as first single, or even other details of the roll out, but if there is anything to be said here—2013 is truly the year of #NewRules. Beyoncé is out now.

RELATED: Beyoncé: Mighty Fly (2011 Cover Story & Gallery)
New Beyoncé Album Coming Out "Obviously, At Some Point" in 2014
Beyoncé Releases New Song "God Made You Beautiful"
RELATED: The 25 Best Beyoncé Songs