M.I.A. has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, Matangi. The fifteen song album only has one guest appearance, courtesy of The Weeknd. He appears on both "Exodus" and "Sexodus." Outside of those two songs, the Sri Lankan decides to keep to herself on this one, her fourth studio album.

Outside of the tracklist, M.I.A. also offered a preview for an upcoming song off the album, "Y.A.L.A."

[via HHNM]

RELATED: M.I.A. Responds To The NFL's Lawsuit Against Her
RELATED: Here's the Cover Art for M.I.A.'s Upcoming Album "Matangi"
RELATED: OMG! That's An Instant Classic... Tracklist. (I'm Sure The Music's Good, Too)