M.I.A. has released the cover art for her upcoming album Matangi. The cover features a red and green color effect on the singer's face, with a cursor placed above her right eyelid.

M.I.A.'s Matangi is scheduled to be released November 5. The album will feature production from Hit-Boy, Danja, Switch, Surkin, as well as M.I.A. herself. She's released a few singles leading up to Matangi's release including "Bring the Noize" and "Come Walk With Me," which have done moderately well.

You can view a few other covers below, which may possibly be used for international release.

UPDATE: M.I.A. has also revealed the full tracklist for the album, which includes last year's single "Bad Girls" as well as recent releases "Bring The Noize" and "Come Walk With Me." Check it out below:

1. Karmageddon
3. Only 1 U
4. Warriors
5. Come Walk With Me
6. aTENTion
7. Exodus
8. Bad Girls
9. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.a.l.a
12. Bring The Noize
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain't Right
15. Sexodus

RELATED: Listen: M.I.A. "Come Walk With Me"
RELATED: M.I.A. Is Being Sued by the NFL for Using the Middle Finger During the 2012 Super Bowl Halftime Show
RELATED: The 40 Most Anticipated Albums For The Rest of 2013