Janelle Monáe has released an early stream of her new album The Electric Lady.

Similar to her debut album The ArchAndroid, this 19-track project includes a handful of interludes and provides a vibrant audio journey from the neo soul artist. Among the featured guests for The Electric Lady are Prince, Miguel and Solange, among others. 

Janelle Monáe's The Electric Lady will be released September 10. You can stream it below.

[via VH1]

RELATED: Listen: Janelle Monáe f/ Miguel "Primetime"