World's Fair release their new record "Sammy Sosa" today.

Over Black Noi$e's haunting production, the crew spit some sharp rhymes that fit nicely with their undeground New York demeanor. The track title itself references former Chicago Cubs slugger Sammy Sosa, who amassed 609 homeruns over 19 seasons in the Major Leagues. However, the outfielder was denied a first ballot Hall of Fame entry this year as his name has been tarnished by a steroids controversy that dates back to 2003.

World's Fair debut album Bastards of the Party will be released September 3 on Fool's Gold. You can check out the full tracklisting below as well.

1. "Pre-Game" (Prod. by Northern Lights)
2. "'96 Knicks" (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
3. "Heathrow" (Prod. by Thelonious Martin)
4. "Sammy Sosa" (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
5. "Get Out" (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
6. "Nem Diggas" (Prod. by Jansport J)
7. "V.S.O.P." (Prod. by Nick Catchdubs)
8. "BLISSKISS" (Prod. by Chuk LeGarcon)
9. "Wave Ride" (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
10. "B.O.T.P." (Prod. by SPVCE)
11. "Your Girl's Here PT. II" (Prod. by by SPVCE)
12. "Rear View" (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
13. "Blacklisted" (Prod. by Black Noi$e & SPVCE)

[via Noisey]

RELATED: Listen: World's Fair "Your Girl's Here Pt. II"
RELATED: Video: World's Fair "96 Knicks"
RELATED: 10 New NY Rappers To Watch Out For