Ka released self-directed videos for each song on his acclaimed album Grief Pedigree, and now, you can watch them all in one extended, long form clip. This is quite the collection. Propers to Ka for making one of the dopest New York-based rap albums of the year, and also for directing videos for every song on the album himself. Watch above, and peep the tracklist for Grief Pedigree below to use as a guide. 

1. Chamber
2. Cold Facts
3. No Downtime
4. Summer
5. Decisions
6. Collage
7. Every…
8. Iron Age (feat. Roc Marciano)
9. Up Against Goliath
10. Vessel
11. Born King NY

[via NahRight