After all the anticipation the wait is finally over. A$AP Mob drops their debut mixtape Lords Never Worry.

The long-awaited project includes features from Danny BrownRaekwon, and Fat Trel and involves production from various artists including A$AP Ty Beats, Clams Casino and AraabMuzik among others. The full tracklisting, including features was dropped earlier today.

Listen/Download "Lords Never Worry" from LiveMixtapes below:



Also Watch