When Jay-Z revealed his plans to curate his own music festival, officially titled Made In America, we knew things were going to be big. But just when we'd thought Jay had out-done himself once again, he one-ups himself once more. 

A possible festival line up hit the web earlier today, but the official list has just been announced. Scheduled performers include Pearl Jam, Skrillex, Miike Snow, Odd Future, Maybach Music Group, Santigold, Rita Ora, and many more. Peep the full line up below.

Tickets for the Made In America music festival, taking place Sept. 1 and 2, go on sale Wednesday at livenation.com and ticketmaster.com. Get your cards ready because they are going to sell quick. 

Official Made In America Line Up

Pearl Jam
Miike Snow
Calvin Harris
Odd Future
Maybach Music Group
Passion Pit
Dirty Projectors
Janelle Monae
Prince Royce
Rita Ora
The Knocks

[via HipHop-N-More]