The 16-song deluxe edition tracklisting from Kanye West and Jay-Z's collaborative effort Watch The Throne is here and the album features guest appearances from Beyoncé, Mr. Hudson, and Frank Ocean as well as the Otis Redding-sampled "Otis" and Curtis Mayfield on "The Joy."

Four bonus tracks are featured on the deluxe edition of Watch The Throne including the previously leaked "That's My B*tch" and the album's first offering, the Lex Luger-produced "H*A*M".

Watch The Throne is available for pre-order now with a scheduled release date of August 2.

Tracklist: Kanye West & Jay-Z Watch The Throne (Deluxe Edition)

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Bonus)
14. H*A*M (Bonus)
15. That’s My Bitch (Bonus)
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield) (Bonus)

[Life + Times]