Tomorrow, Prodigy will give us the premiere of his first full-length project (an EP, rather) titled The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP since being incarcerated for three years on gun possession. The 7-track offering features a guest appearance from Havoc and production from Alchemist, Sid Roams, and King Benny.

If you missed our interview with P where he spoke on reconciling with Nas, why he thought Biggie was corny and plenty more, check it out here.

The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP Tracklist:

1. The One & Only (Produced By Sid Roams)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya'll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)