Left To Right (clockwise): Lupe Fiasco, The-Dream, Ice Cube, Taz Arnold, Plies

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

If today is any indication, we might be in for another week of high-profile leaks. A dope Chad Hugo-produced Lupe record surfaced over the weekend. Then we got fresh jams from Shuffle regulars like The-Dream and Plies. Toss in tracks from Ice Cube and Taz Arnold, and there goes today's line-up of new music. Not bad. Check 'em all out after the jump...

SONG: "Love Letter To The Beat"
ARTIST: Lupe Fiasco f/ Alicia Keys
• Chad Hugo originally produced this just for Alicia, but now Lupe plans to include it on Lasers.

SONG: "Love King (Remix)"
ARTIST: The-Dream f/ Ludacris
• Props to Terius for coming through with a new beat and verses. That's how you do a remix.

SONG: "I Rep That West"
ARTIST: Ice Cube
• After years of hiatus (from music), Cube is back on his West Coast ish.

SONG: "Southside Blood Cuz'n"
ARTIST: Taz Arnold aka TI$A f/ Major
• Taz is more known for his outfits than his music, but his solo debut, Hood Love, is supposed to be on the way soon.

SONG: "Look Like"
ARTIST: Plies f/ Jeezy & Fabolous
• Part of this leaked weeks ago. Here's the full Goon Affiliated banger.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.