Left To Right (clockwise): Inspectah Deck, Feist, Ron Browz, Xzibit, Soulja Boy

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

After another day of scrolling the blogs looking for new music, here's what we found. Wu-Tang's Inspectah Deck had a track leak, Feist performed a new song, Ron Browz makes it harder to like him, and more. It's an interesting mix, whether you download one song or all five. Start listening and make your choices after the jump...

SONG: "The Champion"
ARTIST: Inspectah Deck
• Alchemist produced this early leak off Manifesto, out March 23.

SONG: "He Was Free (Live)"
• After scoring big with her last album, Feist decided to lay low for a while. She performed this new song at a show the other night, so maybe the break's over.

SONG: "Ride Ya Bike"
ARTIST: Ron Browz f/ Foxy Brown
• This hook makes that "Gimme $20" song sound like a classic.

SONG: "Phenom"
ARTIST: Xzibit
• Yes, this guy is still trying to rap. Here's a radio rip of the first single from his next album, MMX.

SONG: "Forget About The Past"
ARTIST: Soulja Boy
• Soulja clearly targets his female fans with this love song from his Legendary mixtape, dropping on March 2.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch