Jersey’s finest 070 Shake has delivered her latest single, “Web,” alongside new information regarding her anticipated sophomore album, You Can’t Kill Me, releasing June 3.

Shake shared the new track along with a visualizer that finds the artist sitting in a solitary square space as she screams into a fan from different angles. Shake shared the tracklist for the upcoming album, which comes complete with 14 songs and a feature from Christine and the Queens.

When talking to Zane Lowe about the unique album title, Shake explained that the name comes from the conclusion she and her friend had of existing in a world of their own.

“I was in my bedroom with my boy and we were talking and I was just speaking about how I couldn’t exist on social media and stuff because, when you exist in their world they’re able to cut you off,” Shake explained. “You can literally be killed off in that world just by having your own opinion or speaking your truth and stuff. So I just decided to exist in my reality… nothing can kill me you know? Just understanding that we’re so infinite and beyond our bodies. You might be able to end my time on earth or whatever but you can’t kill me, because I’m infinite.”

Shake added that “Web” was created from scratch, from the beat to the soothing vocals.

“Everything we created from scratch,” she said. “The beat is created with the vocals. I’m not getting no outside beats. Everything is tailored to each other. I think it creates a different feeling when you do it that way because it’s more connected to you as the artist.”

Listen to 070 Shake’s new song “Web” up top and check out the tracklist below. 

1. Web

2. Invited

3. History

4. Medicine

5. Skin and Bones

6. Blue Velvet

7. Cocoon

8. Body (ft. Christine and the Queens)

9. Wine & Spirits

10. Come Back Home

11. Vibrations

12. Purple Walls

13. Stay

14. Se Fue La Luz