Earlier this week, the NBA officially announced that Drake will be the host for the first-ever NBA Awards on June 26 in New York City. They also announced that they were going to reveal some new award categories that have been created specifically for the awards show that will air on TNT. And on Thursday afternoon, they released the six new award categories, including Dunk of the Year, Best Style, Block of the Year, Assist of the Year, Game Winner of the Year, and Top Performance of the Year.

The winner in each category will be determined by fan voting on NBA.com, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Here are the nominees in the six new categories:

Lakers’ Larry Nance Jr. vs. Nets
Timberwolves’ Zach LaVine vs. Suns
Thunder’s Victor Oladipo vs. Hawks

Cavaliers’ Iman Shumpert
Bulls’ Dwyane Wade
Thunder’s Russell Westbrook

Spurs’ Kawhi Leonard vs. Rockets
Knicks’ Kristaps Porzingis vs. Nets
Heat’s Hassan Whiteside vs. Raptors

Cavaliers’ Kyrie Irving vs. Warriors
Thunder’s Russell Westbrook vs. Nuggets
Suns’ Tyler Ulis vs. Celtics

Suns’ Devin Booker 70-point game vs. Celtics
Rockets’ James Harden 53/16/17 performance vs. Knicks
Warriors’ Klay Thompson 60 points in three quarters vs. Pacers
Thunder’s Russell Westbrook 57/13/11 performance vs. Magic

Warriors’ Draymond Green to Steph Curry to Kevin Durant
Nuggets’ Nikola Jokic with no-look pass
Clippers’ Chris Paul with wraparound pass

You can start voting for who you want to win on the NBA's website on Thursday night.