Every Sneaker Worn in the 2024 NBA 3-Point Contest

Damian Lillard becomes a back-to-back champion.

Damian Lillard #0 of the Milwaukee Bucks celebrates after winning the 2024 Starry 3-Point Contest during the State Farm All-Star Saturday Night at Lucas Oil Stadium on February 17, 2024

The NBA's best shooters put their skills on display earlier tonight in the NBA All-Star 3-Point Contest. 

This year's field included defending champion Damian Lillard, Donovan Mitchell, Jalen Brunson, Lauri Markkanen, Tyrese Haliburton, Malik Beasley, Karl-Anthony Towns, and Trae Young

Once again, Lillard went full "Dame Time" with everything on the line. He knocked down his final shot to defeat Towns and Young in the final, becoming the event's first repeat champion since Jason Kapono of the Toronto Raptors in 2007-2008. 

Check out which sneakers Lillard and the rest of the shooters wore in the 2024 NBA All-Star 3-Point Contest below.

Malik Beasley — Xtep Lingren 1.0 Customs

Malik Beasley wearing Xtep Lingren 1.0 Customs

Jalen Brunson — Nike Kobe 6 "WNBA"

Jalen Brunson wearing Nike Kobe 6 WNBA

Tyrese Haliburton – Nike Kobe 6 PE

Tyrese Haliburton wearing Nike Kobe 6 PE

Damian Lillard — Adidas Dame 8 EXTPLY

Damian Lillard wearing Adidas Dame 8 EXTPLY

Lauri Markkanen — Nike GT Hustle 2 "More Uptempo"

Lauri Markkanen wearing Nike GT Hustle 2 More Uptempo

Donovan Mitchell — Adidas D.O.N. Issue #5

Donovan Mitchell wearing Adidas DON Issue 5

Karl-Anthony Towns — Nike GT Jump 2 "Total Foamposite Max"

Karl-Anthony Towns wearing the Nike GT Jump 2 Total Foamposite Max

Trae Young — Adidas Trae Young 3

Trae Young wearing Adidas Trae Young 3