Harmonix has announced that four new Linkin Park tracks are headed to the Rock Band store: "Breaking the Habit," "Shadow of the Day," "New Divide," and "Burn It Down."

"Breaking the Habit" is the fifth single from their second album. "Shadow of the Day" is from their third album. "New Divide" is from the 2009 Transformers sequel, Revenge of the Fallen. And "Burn it Down" is from Linkin Park's latest album, Living Things.

The tracks will be available on Sept. 4 for $6.99 for the whole pack or $1.99 per track, plus an additional $.99 if you want to upgrade "New Divide" to the Pro Guitar and Pro Bass version. All four songs feature keyboards.

Are you still into Linkin Park? What other songs do you want to play in Rock Band? Tell us in the comments or on Twitter.

Breaking NewsLinkin Park Singer Chester Bennington Has Reportedly Committed Suicide