Just seven months after releasing Never Broke Again: The Compilation Vol. 1, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and his Never Broke Again collective return with their latest compilation mixtape Green Flag Activity.

The 16-track project boasts four appearances from YoungBoy, as well as features from NoCap, Quando Rondo, Big B, RJae, Meechy Baby, P. Yungin, RoJay MLP, and NBA Herm, among others.

Green Flag Activity is the fourth compilation from YoungBoy’s Never Broke Again collective, following last year’s Never Broke Again: The Compilation Vol. 1, 2020’s Ain’t Too Long 2, and 2017’s Extortion Season.

The tape continues a prolific run for NBA YoungBoy.

Since the start of 2020, the Baton Rouge rapper has dropped two official albums (Top and Sincerely, Kentrell), five commercial mixtapes (38 Baby 2Until I Return, ColorsThe Last Slimento, and Still Flexin, Still Steppin), two collaborative projects (Nobody Safe with Rich the Kid and From the Bayou with Birdman), and three compilation albums (Ain’t Too Long 2Never Broke Again: The Compilation Vol. 1, and Green Flag Activity).

Fresh off the release of last month’s The Last Slimento, YB has continued his momentum by dropping a string of songs on his YouTube channel, including “Goals,” “Proud of Myself,” and “See Me Now.”

Stream YoungBoy and his Never Broke Again collective’s new compilation mixtape Green Flag Activity now on all major platforms.