Madonna's "Rebel Heart" Album Features a Song With Mike Tyson and Chance The Rapper

The album will be released in March.

via Stereogum

Madonna's long-awaited, 13th studio album, Rebel Heart, will be released through Interscope Records on March 10, and today, the legendary singer announced the official tracklist for the project on iTunes. While the majority of the 19-song album seems ordinary at first glance, you will notice that the song "Iconic" apparently features Chance The Rapper... and Mike Tyson. Yes, that Mike Tyson.

Chance and Madonna working together is no surprise, seeing that she popped up on his Instagram twice since 2013, but the inclusion of Tyson on the track is a bit a confusing, though he did just interview Earl Sweatshirt. Maybe Iron Mike is tapped into the up-and-coming hip-hop scene and ready to prove it to the world in 2015. What he actually does on the song with Chance and Madonna remains to be seen.

The album also includes a feature with Nas, as well "Bitch I'm Madonna" featuring Nicki Minaj, which was released last month. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes here, while the full tracklist can be viewed below.

01 “Living For Love”

02 “Devil Pray”

03 “Ghosttown”

04 “Unapologetic Bitch”

05 “Illuminati”

06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

07 “Hold Tight”

08 “Joan Of Arc”

09 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)

10 “HeartBreakCity”

11 “Body Shop”

12 “Holy Water”

13 “Inside Out”

14 “Wash All Over Me”

15 “Best Night”

16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas)

17 “S.E.X.”

18 “Messiah”

19 “Rebel Heart”

Latest in Music