Mac Miller's 'Circles' Deluxe Album With New Songs Coming This Month

The deluxe edition is out digitally on March 20.

This is a photo of Mac Miller.

Image via Christian Weber

This is a photo of Mac Miller.

Mac Miller's family has announced the release of a deluxe edition of the posthumous Circles album featuring two new songs.

Per a press release, the deluxe edition will feature new songs "Right" and "Floating" and first launches via CD on March 6. The album will then hit digital platforms on March 20, followed by a vinyl release on April 17.

Below, see the tracklist for the new version of Circles:

  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That's on Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once a Day
  13. Right
  14. Floating

In a statement first announcing the original edition of Circles in January, Miller's family explained that—at the time of his passing—the beloved artist was "well into the process" of recording a Swimming companion album.

"He had been working with Jon Brion, who after hearing some early versions of songs, cleared his calendar to help Malcolm fine-tune them," the family said at the time. "After his passing, Jon dedicated himself to finishing Circles based on his time and conversations with Malcolm. We are eternally grateful to Jon and to those who gave their best to the difficult and emotional task of putting out this body of work."

The lead Circles single was the wholly moving "Good News," the release of which included by a video from directors Anthony Gaddis and Eric Tilford. The album, released the same week as Halsey's Manic and a surprise-dropped Eminem album, went on to open at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Latest in Music