Tracklist: Maybach Music Group "Self Made"

A look into what you'll hear on May 24.

Not Available Lead
Image via Complex Original
Not Available Lead

Rick Ross, Ricky Rozay, The Bawse, call him what you want; this man has built himself an empire. From correctional officer to made man, Rozay's come a long way. On May 24, he and his Maybach Music Group advocates, Meek Mill, Wale, and Pill, will be releasing their compilation, Self Made Vol. 1. Check out the star-studded tracklist below.

Self Made Vol. 1 Tracklist:

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross, & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill feat. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, & Rick Ross feat. J. Cole
7. Rise – Pill, Wale, & Teedra Moses feat. CyHi the Prynce & Curren$y
8. That Way – Wale feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill feat. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill feat. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch, & Rick Ross feat. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale feat. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses

Pre-order your copy of Self Made Vol. 1 today!

Latest in Music