Premiere: The Alchemist and Oh No Take Fans Behind the Scenes of the Making of 'Welcome to Los Santos'

'Welcome to Los Santos' is available today.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos is out today; the 14-track project that spans a number of genres is a collection of music inspired by the original soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto VThe legendary artists give fans an exclusive sneak peek into the making of the album, along with behind-the-scenes footage of Alchemist and Oh No working with everyone from A$AP Ferg to Freddie Gibbs, Wavves, and more. 

Take a look at the video below to hear Alchemist, Oh No and some of the guest artists discuss the creation of the album, available today on iTunes via Rockstar Games, distributed by Mass Appeal records. Peep the tracklist below and stream it on Spotify:

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt

2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc

3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane

4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane

5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A 

6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life 

7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg

8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike

9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs

10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink

11. Wavves – Leave

12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti

13. Little Dragon – Wanderer

14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Latest in Music