Stream Mariah Carey's "Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse" Album

A week before it releases.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Legendary songstress Mariah Carey has gone all in with her new album Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse, announcing it out of nowhere earlier this month. Me. I Am, which is Mariah's 14th album, has features from Miguel, Wale and Fabolous and is now available to stream one week ahead of the May 27 release date. Check out the albums tracklist below and stream it on iTunes Radio here.

1. Cry
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What to Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

16. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly)
18. The Art of Letting Go

RELATED: Listen to Mariah Carey's "Thirsty" f/ Rich Homie Quan
Mariah Carey Debuted "You Don't Know What To Do" With Wale on "The Today Show"
RELATED: Watch Mariah Carey's Video For the Remix of "You're Mine (Eternal)" With Trey Songz 

Latest in Music