Here's The Official Tracklist For The Game's 'The Documentary 2'

The Game shares the tracklist to his upcoming album, 'The Documentary 2.'

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

The Game's new album, The Documentary 2, has been in the works for years. Now, we're finally only a few weeks away from seeing the sequel to his debut actually get a release, and the tracklist is expectedly crammed with features. The guest-list includes heavy hitters like Dr. DreQ-Tip, and Kendrick Lamar, but also shines some light on artists like Sonyae and Sha Shab. 

Check out the full tracklist below and hit up iTunes here for the preorder.

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle” (Skit)
11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit”
13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2″
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Latest in Music