Skrapz’s New LP, ‘Reflection’, Is An Essential Listen

The project features Potter Payper, Nines, Bellah, Tiggs Da Author, and more.

Image via Publicist

After teasing out a couple of singles late last year, North-West London rap legend Skrapz returns with Reflection.

Ever since he returned with the official release of his 80s Baby project and the Be Right Back tape in 2021, Skrapz has been attacking the game with renewed passion and it’s all been leading to this moment.

The new 15-track album packs a high-def, ultra-polished sound, and while these are all original beats, it still manages to capture the essence of the 80s Baby time capsule. For that, he’s rounded up an A-list crop of producers, including Show N Prove, Honeywoodsix, Quincy, Chucks, Jony Beats, Rxwntree, Slic Vic, Flyo, Lowfade, Oakwood, Ari Beats, S Finesse and Harry Beech.

View this video on YouTube

Video via YouTube

The list of featured artists is just as impressive, including Nines, Potter Payper, D-Block Europe, Bellah, George The Poet, Tiggs Da Author, M Huncho, Sekou, Terrell The Artist, Trapstar Toxic, Fatz, Cash Money, Storm Millian, and Streetz.

To celebrate this landmark, Skrapz will be hitting KOKO for a sold-out headline show on March 15. You can join the official KOKO waiting list here.

Get into Reflection after the jump.

Latest in Music