Artwork and Tracklisting: Action Bronson and The Alchemist "Rare Chandeliers"

November 15 is right around the corner.


The demand for an Action Bronson project is reaching an all-time high among his fans. After giving us Blue Chips in March, he's looking to close out the year with a second free album. Linking up with The Alchemist to produce the entire 14-track set, Bronson's Rare Chandeliers will be arriving on November 15. View the incredible artwork above and the tracklisting below. Those features are looking very appealing. 

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick  

[via Noisey]

Latest in Music