Stream Tyler, the Creator's 'Cherry Bomb' Album

Tyler's fourth studio album is finally here.

Photo Removed
Complex Original

Blank pixel used during image takedowns

Photo Removed

In a year where fans thought Odd Future had gone their separate ways, the Los Angeles collective have reminded us that they’re still a recognizable force. After new releases from Domo Genesis (Under the Influence 2) and a surprise project by Earl Sweatshirt (I Don't Do Shit, I Don't Go Outside), Tyler went ahead and quietly put up a pre-order for his own album on iTunes last week. Then, he debuted two tracks—“Death Camp” and “Fucking Young”—and promised the LP would have five alternative covers to go with its physical release on Apr. 28.

Of the 13 tracks, Kanye West and Lil Wayne appear on “Smuckers.” Other features include ScHoolboy Q and Pharrell. Purchase the album here, and stream the album below on Spotify.

Latest in Music