ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

It seems Tyler, The Creator has caught the surprise release bug. Odd Future's leader quietly put up a new album for pre-order on iTunes, entitled Cherry Bomb. This revelation comes on the heels of his Golf Media announcement. There are two new song titles already available for purchase: the intro "DEATHCAMP" and the longer "F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT." However, the most important news is that the album is due out on Monday, Apr. 13, meaning fans will only have to wait a little over four more days to get their hands on a brand new Tyler album. He is having one hell of a week.

Based on a quick iTunes search, it appears that Tyler's album features a song with Lil Wayne and Kanye West.

Update: Both "DEATHCAMP" and "F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT" are available Stream. Click on the links below to enjoy the new Tyler.

Update: Tyler just posted Cherry Bomb's full tracklist. Check it out below.



A photo posted by Tylers Auntie (@feliciathegoat) on Apr 11, 2015 at 5:56pm PDT