The Weeknd Reveals Tracklist for New Album 'After Hours'

The Weeknd's fourth studio album will be released on March 20.

The Weeknd

Image via Publicist/Photography by Duncan Loudon

The Weeknd

With the release of his fourth studio album just days away, The Weeknd has unveiled the tracklist for After Hours. Alongside the recently released "Blinding Lights,""Heartless," and title track are "Scared to Live" (which he performed on Saturday Night Live) and song titles ("Hardest to Love," "Save Your Tears," "Until I Bleed Out") that suggest just how deep the 30-year-old artist is taking fans this time around.

One thing to note is that the tracklist Weeknd shared does not list any features. It's unclear if it will stay that way—these days big-name artists tend to hold off on revealing the lineup until the last minute, or keep them as uncredited appearances—though it wouldn't be a shock if he decided to go feature-less. Historically, The Weeknd has kept guests to a minimum, with Kiss Land boasting only one (Drake), Beauty Behind the Madness including three (Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran, Labrinth), and Starboy offering up four (Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey, Future, Daft Punk).

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album on iTunes here.

Track List: 3 MORE DAYS

— Abel Tesfaye (@theweeknd) March 17, 2020

His After Hours Tour is scheduled to begin in North America in June, and kicks off with multiple Vancouver, B.C. shows before hitting Chicago, Toronto, Atlanta, Los Angeles, and NYC along the way. The European leg of the tour will take place in October.

The Weeknd is planning a special edition of his Apple Music radio show, Memento Mori, the night of his album release.

We'll find out soon enough where After Hoursranks among The Weeknd's catalog.

Latest in Music